Upcoming Workshops

Upcoming PCOC Fundamentals & Advanced QI Workshops 2018

* Please supply your name, service, position title, email and phone contact details and any special dietary requirements at time of registration. There is no charge to attend the workshops.

NSW & ACT 2018  

  • 31 January 2018 - Illawarra Shoalhaven LHD Fundamentals workshop - Kiama (places available)

For workshop registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092

For workshop details please contact Gaye Bishop gbishop@uow.edu.au on 0417 487 020 or Pippa Blackburn pippab@uow.edu.au on 0400 322 314

VIC 2018

  • TBC

For workshop registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092

For workshop details please contact Jane Connolly jconnoll@uow.edu.au on 0420 883 110

 QLD 2018

For workshop registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092 

For workshop details please contact Clare Christiansen clare.christiansen@qut.edu.au  07 3138 6433 email pcoc@qut.edu.au

SA 2018

  • TBC

For workshop details and registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092 or Sabina Clapham on 0416 004 774

TAS 2018

  • TBC

For workshop registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092

For workshop details please contact Jane Connolly jconnoll@uow.edu.au on 0420 883 110 or Sabina Clapham sabinac@uow.edu.au on 0416 004 774

WA 2018

  • TBC

For workshop registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092

For workshop details please contact Tanya Pidgeon tanya.pidgeon@uwa.edu.au on 0467 720 453

Last reviewed: 15 December, 2017

PCOC thumb 

If you need further information contact PCOC on 02 4221 5092

Notice Board

Palliative care and choices at end of life — recent media coverage and lecture

Information for patients about Australian palliative care

Key messages on Australian palliative care

 

Download the National Compendium Report

PCOC Compendium Cover

NEW REPORT - Trends in patient outcomes: 2009-2016

PCOC Trends Cover