Staff

PCOC staff 

National team

(based at the University of Wollongong)

Karen Quinsey, Director
P: (02) 4221 4411 E: kquinsey@uow.edu.au 

Sabina Clapham, Quality & Education Manager
P: (02) 4239 2372 E: sabinac@uow.edu.au

Fiorina Mastroianni, Quality & Education Manager
P: (02) 4221 4047 E: fiorina@uow.edu.au 

Samuel Allingham, Statistician and Data Manager
P: (02) 4221 4476 E: samallin@uow.edu.au 

Alanna Connolly, Statistician and Data Manager (currently on leave to April 2018)
P: (02) 4221 5640 E: alannah@uow.edu.au 

Linda Foskett, Administrative Officer
P: (02) 4221 5092 E: lindaf@uow.edu.au

Lucie Thompson, Administrative Support

P: (02) 4221 5938 E: lthompso@uow.edu.au 

Quality Improvement Facilitators 

(based at the University of Wollongong)  

Gaye Bishop, Quality Improvement Facilitator
P: (02) 4221 3627 E: gbishop@uow.edu.au 

Pippa Blackburn, Quality Improvement Facilitator
P: (02) 4221 3469 E: pippab@uow.edu.au 

Jane Connolly, Quality Improvement Facilitator
P: (02) 4221 5537 E: jconnoll@uow.edu.au 

(based at Queensland University of Technology)

Claire Christiansen, Quality Improvement Facilitator
P: (07) 3138 6433 E: clare.christiansen@qut.edu.au

(based at University of Western Australia)

Tanya Pidgeon, Quality Improvement Facilitator
P: 0467 720 453 E: tanya.pidgeon@uwa.edu.au

Last reviewed: 18 September, 2017

PCOC thumb 

If you need further information contact PCOC on 02 4221 5092

Notice Board

Palliative care and choices at end of life — recent media coverage and lecture

Information for patients about Australian palliative care

Key messages on Australian palliative care

 

Download the National Compendium Report

PCOC Compendium Cover

NEW REPORT - Trends in patient outcomes: 2009-2016

PCOC Trends Cover