Contacts

PCOC team

Sabina Clapham, Quality & Education Manager
P: (02) 4239 2372 E: sabinac@uow.edu.au

Samuel Allingham, Statistician and Data Manager
P: (02) 4221 4476 E: samallin@uow.edu.au 

Nesa Mossamet, Statistician
P: (02) 4221 4488 E: mossamet@uow.edu.au

Sam Burns, Data Analyst
P. (02) 4298 1141  E. bsamuel@uow.edu.au

Alanna Connolly, Statistician and Data Manager 
P: (02) 4221 5640 E: alannah@uow.edu.au 

Linda Foskett, Administrative Officer
P: (02) 4221 5092 E: lindaf@uow.edu.au

Lucie Thompson, Administrative Support
P: (02) 4221 5938 E: lthompso@uow.edu.au 

Gaye Bishop, Quality Improvement Facilitator ACT & NSW
P: (02) 4221 3627 E: gbishop@uow.edu.au 

Pippa Blackburn, Quality Improvement Facilitator ACT & NSW
P: (02) 4221 3469 E: pippab@uow.edu.au 

Jane Connolly, Quality Improvement Facilitator VIC & TAS
P: (02) 4221 5537 E: jconnoll@uow.edu.au 

Clare Christiansen, Quality Improvement Facilitator QLD
P: (07) 3138 6433 E: clare.christiansen@qut.edu.au

Anna McPherson, Quality Improvement Facilitator QLD
P. (07) 3138 6122 E: anna.mcpherson@qut.edu.au

Tanya Pidgeon, Quality Improvement Facilitator NT,SA & WA
P: (08) 6151 1120 E: tanya.pidgeon@uwa.edu.au

Other Links

Privacy & Ethics

Organisation & Management

FAQ

Last reviewed: 13 June, 2018