Participating Services

Services participating in ePPOC

The pain services currently participating in ePPOC are:-

New South Wales


South Australia



Western Australia

Primary Health Networks

New Zealand


New South Wales:

  • Central Coast Integrated Pain Service, Gosford Hospital
  • Concord Hospital
  • Greenwich Hospital Pain Management Service
  • Hunter Integrated Pain Service, John Hunter Hospital
  • Hunter Specialist Centre
  • Illawarra Shoalhaven Chronic Pain Service
  • Innervate Pain Management
  • John Hunter Children’s Hospital, Children’s Complex Pain Service
  • Lismore Base Hospital
  • Liverpool Hospital
  • Nepean Hospital
  • Orange Health Service
  • Prince of Wales Hospital
  • Royal North Shore Hospital
  • Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
  • St George Hospital
  • St Vincent’s Hospital, Darlinghurst
  • Sydney Children’s Hospital, Randwick
  • Sydney Spine and Pain Rehabilitation
  • Tamworth Integrated Pain Service, Tamworth Hospital
  • The Children’s Hospital at Westmead
  • Westmead Hospital



  • Interventus Pain Specialists
  • Lady Cilento Children’s Hospital
  • North Queensland Persistent Pain Management Service, Townsville Hospital
  • Princess Alexandra Hospital, Metro South Health Persistent Pain Management Service
  • Professor Tess Cramond Multidisciplinary Pain Centre, Royal Brisbane and Women’s Hospital
  • St Vincent’s Private Hospital Brisbane
  • Sunshine Coast Persistent Pain Management Service, Nambour Hospital
  • The Wesley Hospital


South Australia:

  • Flinders Medical Centre Pain Management Unit
  • Northern Pain Rehabilitation Service, Modbury Hospital
  • Women’s and Children’s Hospital
  • Central Adelaide Local Health Network, Queen Elizabeth Hospital



  • Royal Hobart Hospital



  • Advance Healthcare
  • Austin Pain Service, Austin Health
  • Barbara Walker Centre for Pain Management, St Vincent’s Hospital Melbourne
  • Ballarat Health Services
  • Bendigo Health
  • Caulfield Pain Management and Research Centre, Caulfield Hospital
  • Dorset Rehabilitation Centre
  • Eastern Health
  • Empower Rehab
  • Epworth Hospital
  • Goulburn Valley Health Chronic Pain Clinic
  • Latrobe Regional Hospital
  • Monash Children’s Hospital
  • Monash Health
  • Northern Health
  • Peninsula Health Chronic Pain Management Service
  • Precision Ascend
  • Royal Children’s Hospital Melbourne
  • Victorian Rehabilitation Centre
  • Western Health


Western Australia:

  • Fiona Stanley Hospital
  • PainCare
  • Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital


Primary Health Networks

  • 360 Health + Community – Western Australia
  • Arche Health Chronic Pain Service – Western Australia
  • Black Swan Health Ltd – Western Australia
  • COORDINARE – New South Wales


New Zealand:

  • Active+
  • Advantage South
  • APM Workcare (incorporating Sports and Spinal Physiotherapy)
  • The Auckland Regional Pain Service DHB, Auckland Regional Hospital (TARPS)
  • Body in Motion Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Ltd
  • Canterbury DHB, Burwood Hospital Pain Management Centre
  • Capital and Coast DHB, Wellington Hospital
  • Fit for Work Ltd
  • Futureproof Rehab Ltd
  • Habit Group
  • Hutt Valley DHB
  • Integrative Pain Care Ltd
  • Nelson Nursing Service
  • Occupational Health Canterbury Ltd
  • Pain Management and Rehabilitation Services Limited
  • Pain Rehabilitation Christchurch Ltd
  • Proactive Health
  • QE Health
  • Southern Rehab
  • Starship Children’s Hospital, Auckland DHB
  • Taranaki DHB
  • TBI Health
  • Waikato DHB


Last reviewed: 21 January, 2019


Contact Us

epiCentre logo