Upcoming Workshops

Upcoming PCOC Fundamentals & Advanced QI Workshops 2017

* Please supply your name, service, position title, email and phone contact details and any special dietary requirements at time of registration. There is no charge to attend the workshops.

NSW & ACT 2017  

For workshop registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092

For workshop details please contact Gaye Bishop gbishop@uow.edu.au on 0417 487 020 or Pippa Blackburn pippab@uow.edu.au on 0400 322 314

VIC 2017

For workshop registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092

For workshop details please contact Jane Connolly jconnoll@uow.edu.au on 0420 883 110

 QLD 2017

For workshop registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092 

For workshop details please contact Clare Christiansen clare.christiansen@qut.edu.au  07 3138 6433 email pcoc@qut.edu.au

SA 2017

For workshop details and registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092 or Sabina Clapham on 0416 004 774

TAS 2017

  • TBC

For workshop registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092

For workshop details please contact Jane Connolly jconnoll@uow.edu.au on 0420 883 110 or Sabina Clapham sabinac@uow.edu.au on 0416 004 774

WA 2017

  • 28 November 2017 - Fundamentals workshop - Perth (places available)
  • 13 December 2017 - Fundamentals workshop - Geraldton (places available)

For workshop registrations please contact Linda Foskett lindaf@uow.edu.au on 02 4221 5092

For workshop details please contact Tanya Pidgeon tanya.pidgeon@uwa.edu.au on 0467 720 453

Last reviewed: 18 October, 2017

PCOC thumb 

Contact Us

Notice Board

Download the National Compendium Report

PCOC Compendium Cover

NEW REPORT - Trends in patient outcomes: 2009-2016

PCOC Trends Cover

5th Australian Palliative Care Research Colloquium26-27 October 2017

Clinical Manual

Centre of Research Excellence in End of Life CareNew module on knowledge translation using a PCOC scenario

Physical Symptoms at the Time of Dying Was DiagnosedJ Pall Med

Breathlessness During the Last Week of Life in Palliative CareJ Pain Symptom Manage

Symptom Assessment Scale (SAS)Now translated in 14 languages